top of page

 

PLUMHALL TOUR '24

Thu 13 Jun BRIGHTON Folklore Rooms (opening for Iain Matthews) TICKETS/INFO

Fri 14 Jun SUTTON SOUND LOUNGE (opening for Iain Matthews) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 15 Jun MILTON KEYNES The Stables (Stage 2) (opening for Iain Matthews) TICKETS/INFO

Fri 21 Jun APPLETREEWICK Cruck Barn (opening for Iain Matthews) TICKETS/INFO

Sun 23 Jun CHAPEL ALLERTON Seven Arts (opening for Iain Matthews) TICKETS/INFO

Sun 7 Jul NEW FOREST Folk Festival TICKETS/INFO

Fri 26 Jul  HAWORTH FESTIVAL  TICKETS/INFO

Fri 16 Aug NEWCASTLE The Cluny TICKETS/INFO

Sat 7 Sep BAAFEST TICKETS/INFO

20-22 Sep OTLEY Folk Festival INFO

Fri 27 Sep MIDDLESBROUGH CATHEDRAL with Pete Davies TICKETS/INFO

Sun 29 Sep WEST BRIDGFORD Poppy Folk Club (with Phil Langran Band - INFO

Sun 6 Oct MILTON KEYNES The Stables (Stage 2) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 12 Oct MIDDLESBROUGH Studio Theatre at Toft House TICKETS/INFO

Sat 19 Oct FELTON Village Hall DETAILS TBC

Sat 26 Oct SOUTHEND-ON-SEA Palace Theatre Dixon Studio DETAILS TBC

Sun 27 Oct LONDON Twickfolk DETAILS TBC

Wed 30 Oct HARPENDEN Redbourn Folk Club DETAILS TBC INFO

Tues 3 Dec REDCAR Cutty Wren Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Tues 10 Dec WETHERBY Folk Club (opening for Merry Hell) INFO

bottom of page