Live shows

2021

Sun 1 Aug      Low Newton By The Sea Outside At The Ship Inn (3pm start, afternoon open-air show by the sea)  INFO

THE GHOST OF NOISE AUTUMN TOUR

Sat 11 Sep     Staining Village Hall (SAVE THE DATE)

Sun 12 Sep    Filey Folk Festival (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 18 Sep     Otley Folk Festival TICKETS/INFO

Fri 24 Sep      Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (opening for Ian Prowse) BRAND NEW DATE - TICKETS/INFO  

 

Sat 25 Sep     Wilsden Village Hall (SAVE THE DATE)

Fri 1 Oct        Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 2 Oct       Thorganby Village Hall TICKETS/INFO

Fri 8 Oct        Hull House Concert (SAVE THE DATE)

Sat 9 Oct       Southwell The Hop Barn TICKETS/INFO

Sun 10 Oct    Chapel Allerton Seven Arts Centre (Remembering John Prine - tribute concert) TICKETS/INFO

Fri 15 Oct      Sunderland The Peacock TICKETS/INFO

 

Sat 16 Oct     Middlesbrough Little Theatre (at Toft House) TICKETS/INFO

Thu 21 Oct    Sheffield Crookes Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Fri 22 Oct      Manchester English Folk Expo INFO

Fri 5 Nov       Maltby The Wesley Centre (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 6 Nov       Silsden Town Hall (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sun 7 Nov      Birmingham Hare & Hounds (plus special guests The Lost Notes) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 20 Nov     Harwell Village Hall (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sun 21 Nov    Taunton Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre (plus special guest Anna Renae) (SAVE THE DATE)

Sat 27 Nov     Chapel Allerton Seven Arts Centre NEW DATE TICKETS/INFO

2022

Fri 4 Mar       Bury St Edmunds Milkmaid Folk Club (SAVE THE DATE)    INFO

Fri 18 Mar     Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (opening for Edgelarks) TICKETS/INFO

Fri 6 May       Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (opening for Ian McNabb) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 2 July       Moonbeams Festival, Driffield SOLD OUT

Sat 2 July       Private concert TBC

Sat 16 July     Festival date TBC