Live shows

2021

The Ghost Of Noise Autumn Tour

Fri 22 Oct      Manchester English Folk Expo INDUSTRY SHOWCASE, NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC INFO

 

Sat 6 Nov       Silsden Town Hall (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 13 Nov     Harrow Baptist Church (Dave Artus album launch with Brooks Williams and Lizzy Hardingham) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 20 Nov     Harwell Village Hall (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sun 21 Nov    Taunton Brewhouse Theatre & Arts Centre (plus special guest Anna Renae) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 27 Nov     Chapel Allerton Seven Arts Centre NEW DATE TICKETS/INFO

Fri 10 Dec      Alne Music Club at Alne Village Hall TICKETS    INFO

2022

Thurs 20 Jan  Leeds Northern Guitars (opening for Andy White) TICKETS/INFO

Wed 16 Feb    Kirkham The Willows Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Thu 3 Mar      Sheffield Crookes Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Fri 4 Mar        Bury St Edmunds Milkmaid Folk Club INFO

Sun 6 Mar      London Twickfolk INFO

Thu 10 Mar    Bradford Topic Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Fri 18 Mar      Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (opening for Edgelarks) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 26 Mar     Illingworth Sports & Social Club (opening for Dan Donnelly & Jon Sevink [Levellers])

                      tickets/info Adam Shearer 07723769467

Sat 2 Apr       Thrumpton Village Hall (double-header with the Phil Langran Band) (SAVE THE DATE)

Fri 15 Apr      Boscastle Village Hall (with Mike Silver) SAVE THE DATE

Fri 6 May        Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (opening for Ian McNabb) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 21 May     Wilsden Village Hall (SAVE THE DATE)

Sun 19 Jun     West Bridgford Poppy Folk Club (double-header with the Phil Langran Band) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 2 Jul         Moonbeams Festival, Driffield SOLD OUT

Sat 9 Jul         Private concert TBC

Wed 13 Jul     Otley Folk Club INFO

Sat 16 Jul       Festival date TBC

Fri 30 Sep      Sunderland The Peacock (SAVE THE DATE)

Sat 1 Oct       Queensbury Black Dyke Mills Heritage Venue (SAVE THE DATE) INFO/CONTACT