top of page

Live shows

2023

Thu 17 Aug      Hellifield, Nr Skipton - The Black Horse (double bill with Rachael Sage) INFO

Sat 16 Sep        Otley Folk Festival - INFO AND TICKETS

Fri 22 Sep         Appletreewick Cruck Barn (Plumhall presents Gilmore & Roberts) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 23 Sep        Thornton-in-Lonsdale St Oswald's Church (2pm, charity concert) SAVE THE DATE

Fri 29 Sep         Wetherby Folk Club

                         (a Wetherby Festival event featuring Plumhall with Maddie Morris and Iona Lane) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 30 Sep         Felton (Northumberland) Village Hall (with special guest Andy Craig) SAVE THE DATE PAYF

Fri 20 Oct          Hull House Concert (details tbc)

Fri 3 Nov           Camberley Login Lounge INFO SAVE THE DATE

Fri 17 Nov         Bury St Edmunds Milkmaid Folk Club TICKETS/INFO

Thu 23 Nov       Darlington Folk & Acoustic Club CONTACT/INFO

Sat 25 Nov        Silsden Town Hall (with Ranagri) TICKETS/INFO

Sat 9 Dec          Newbald Village Hall (details tbc) SAVE THE DATE

2024

PLUMHALL TOUR '24

Thu 22 Feb        Totton, near Southampton - Hanger Farm Arts Centre (double-header with Craig Joiner) TICKETS/INFO

                       POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBC

Plumhall will no longer be opening for Sykes Martin on Friday 1st March due to some exciting news (an announcement will be made in due course). The concert will of course go ahead - see our new 'Plumhall Presents at The Cruck Barn' page for ticket links.

Thu 14 Mar        Bradford Topic Folk Club (Details TBC)

Sat 23 Mar         Retford St Saviours Church Hall   (Details TBC)

26 - 30 Apr        COSTA Festival, IBIZA  TICKETS/INFO

Fri 10 May         Appletreewick The Cruck Barn (Plumhall presents Ian Prowse) TICKETS/INFO

3 - 7 July            New Forest Folk Festival TICKETS/INFO

bottom of page